Connect with us
[the_ad_placement id="manual-placement"]

Announcements

An Open Letter of Thanks!

]]>

Published

on

Martin Pace, candidate for Sheriff – Wednesday, October 12 Ben Luckett, candidate for Tax Assessor – Thursday, October 13 De Reul, candidate for District 2 Supervisor – Friday, October 14 John Arnold, candidate for District 1 Supervisor – Monday, October 17 Joe Wooley, candidate for District 5 Supervisor – Tuesday, October 18 Robert Terry, candidate for Circuit Clerk – Wednesday, October 19 Mike Caruthers, candidate for Tax Assessor – Thursday, October 20 Bill Lauderdale, candidate for District 4 Supervisor – Friday, October 21 Alecia Ashley, candidate for Chancery Clerk – Monday, October 24 Jan Hyland Daigre, candidate for Circuit Clerk – Tuesday, October 25 Donna Farris Hardy, candidate for Chancery Clerk – Wednesday, October 26 Walter Osborne, candidate for Chancery Clerk – Thursday, October 27 Patty Mekus, candidate for Tax Collector – Friday, October 28 David Sharp, candidate for Circuit Clerk – Monday, October 31 ]]]]> ]]>

Continue Reading

Copyright © 2021 Vicksburg Daily News.

Vicksburg Daily News